Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I can hardly believe how much time has passed since my last post.  Lots of things have been going on here.  I was bitten by a spider on my face and it became life-threatening.  I must have rolled over on it on my pillow as I was sleeping.   To make a long story short…after two courses of very strong antibiotics & shots, I am dong much better.  Most of the swelling is finally gone.  Four out of five us us have also had a really nasty virus.  I had it twice, so I hope I took hubby’s turn and maybe he won’t get it too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hattie  got a new chair that fits her size better.   This was a $2.00 bargain from the thrift store & I love it!

Are you ready for Christmas?  We finally are.  It’s hard to believe that the big day is almost here and a new year will begin very soon. 2014 was not the best of years for us, with the loss of so many loved ones and friends.  We are praying that 2015 will be a much happier year ahead.

I hope life has been kind to all of you.  May your Christmas be Very Happy & Blessed & a Happy & Prosperous New Year!

Be back next year……………

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. Sorry to read you have been unwell, but glad to hear you are on the mend. I would imagine by now you are absolutely fine! Glad you are enjoying your new dolls, they are sweet.

    A very Happy New Year to you.

    Like

Thank you for leaving a comment!

